Wizkid Full Album – “Sounds From The Other Side”


Sexy It’s Starboy Ting!, Wizkid drops his most anticipated inernational collection – Sounds From The Other Side which houses 12 tracks featuring several artists locally and internationally.

Off the 12 tracker Mixtape here comes “Sexy” by Wizkid,

Download & Listen up below.

1. Wizkid – “Sweet Love” DOWNLOAD

2. Wizkid Ft. Drake – “Come Closer” DOWNLOAD

3. WizKid Ft. Major Lazer – “Naughty Ride” DOWNLOAD

4. Wizkid Ft. Chris Brown – “African Bad Girl” DOWNLOAD

5. WizKid – “Daddy Yo” DOWNLOAD

6. Wizkid Ft. Dolla $Ign – “One For Me” DOWNLOAD

7. Wizkid – “Picture Perfect” DOWNLOAD

8. Wizkid – “Nobody” DOWNLOAD

9. Wizkid – “Sexy” DOWNLOAD

11. Wizkid Ft Ty Dolla $Ign – “Dirty Whine” DOWNLOAD

GO FOR:  M.I Abaga – "You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Life" [NPS Music]

12. Wizkid Ft. Trey Songz – “Gbese” DOWNLOAD


Ashiru Taoreed

6 thoughts on “Wizkid Full Album – “Sounds From The Other Side”

  1. God will bless you more Wizkid for this hot hot music “Sweet Love” and “Nobody” fit talk rubbish… You are NUMBER 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.